January 6-11, 2020
BRING A FRIEND WEEK

Any student who brings a new student to the studio who signs up for a month of classes will receive $15.00 off their monthly tuition.


Calendar Year Holidays 2019-20

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Halloween

Thursday-Sunday, November 28-December 1, 2019
Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 21, 2019 –
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Winter Break

Monday, February 17, 2020
Presidents' Holiday 

Monday-Saturday, April 6-11, 2020
Spring Break

Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day

Friday & Saturday, July 3 & 4, 2020
Fourth of July – Independence Day

Upcoming Events 2019-20

COMPETITIONS & WORKSHOPS

February - TBA
Disneyland Workshop
Disneyland – Anaheim, CA

March 7, 2020
Mock Competition, Master Class and Adjudication
Imperial Dance Studio - Brea, CA
1:30 p.m.

March 12-15, 2020
Spotlight Competition
Convention Center - Long Beach, CA

April 24-26, 2020
Thunderstruck Dance Competition
Redondo Beach, CA

May 29-31, 2020
Kar Dance Competition
Centinela Valley Center for the Arts - Redondo Beach, CA

June 13, 2020
Competition Groups: Solo, Duet, Trio performances and party
Imperial Dance Studio – Brea, CA
1:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY SHOW 2019

Holiday Spectacular
Brea Olinda
Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 13
6:30 p.m.

PHOTO DAY 2020
(To be announced soon.)



RECITAL 2020

Servite High School Theatre
1952 W. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92801

Dress Rehearsal
Friday, July 24
5:00-9:00 p.m.

Show
Saturday, July 25
2:30 p.m.
(Time subject to change.)